Staff

Triathlon Ireland has a dedicated, talented and extremely hard working team who will be happy to assist with any queries you may have.

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Kitchen Profile Image

Chris Kitchen

Chief Executive Officerceo@triathlonireland.com            

Organisation

Darren Coombes

Operations Director

darren@triathlonireland.com

Kevin Keane

Head of Marketing & Communications

kevin@triathlonireland.com

Joanna Doran

Digital Marketing Executive

digital@triathlonireland.com

Julie

National Events Coordinator

events@triathlonireland.com
Orla Nugent

Programme Executive (Clubs, Technical, Age Group)

orla@triathlonireland.com
Niamh O'Gorman

Head of Coach Development, National Children's Officer

niamh@triathlonireland.com
Ruth Quinlan

Programme Administrator

ruth@triathlonireland.com
Michael Collins

Programme Administrator

administrator@triathlonireland.com

Kevin Power Kelly

Programme Administrator

kit@triathlonireland.com

Finance

Linda O'Connor           

Finance Manager

linda@triathlonireland.com

High Performance

Stephen DelaneyDirector of Performancestephen@triathlonireland.com
Lynne AlgarRegional HP Coach (Limerick), Head of Emerging Talent Programmelynne@triathlonireland.com
Petra McFaddenHigh Performance Logistics Officer

petra@triathlonireland.com

Development

Michael BlackDevelopment Managermichael@triathlonireland.com
Anna GrealishClub & Coach Development Officer (Munster)anna@triathlonireland.com
Gary Crossan              Club & Coach Development Officer (Leinster)gary@triathlonireland.com
Elanor CondonClub & Coach Development Officer (Connacht)eleanor@triathlonireland.com
Nikki BradleyWomen's Participation Lead



Paratriathlon

Eamonn TilleyParatriathlon Technical Directoreamonn@triathlonireland.com