Staff

Triathlon Ireland has a dedicated, talented and extremely hard working team who will be happy to assist with any queries you may have.

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Kitchen Profile Image

Chris Kitchen

Chief Executive Officerceo@triathlonireland.com            

Organisation

Darren Coombes

Operations Manager

darren@triathlonireland.com

Kevin Keane

Head of Marketing & Communications

kevin@triathlonireland.com

Joanna Doran

Digital Marketing Executive

digital@triathlonireland.com

Julie

National Events Coordinator

events@triathlonireland.com
Orla Nugent

Club & International Age Group Coordinator

orla@triathlonireland.com
Niamh O'Gorman

Head of Coach Development, National Children's Officer

niamh@triathlonireland.com
Ruth Quinlan

Programme Administrator

ruth@triathlonireland.com
Michael Collins

Programme Administrator

administrator@triathlonireland.com

Finance

Linda O'Connor           

Finance & Business Services Manager

linda@triathlonireland.com

High Performance

High Performance Technical Directortommy@triathlonireland.com
Stephen DelaneyNational Development Coachstephen@triathlonireland.com
Mary DawsonHigh Performance Unit Managermary@triathlonireland.com
Lynne AlgarRegional HP Coach (Limerick), Head of Emerging Talent Programmelynne@triathlonireland.com
Petra McFaddenHigh Performance Logistics Officer

petra@triathlonireland.com

Development

Michael BlackClub & Coach Development Manager (Northern Ireland)michael@triathlonireland.com
Anna GrealishClub & Coach Development Officer (Munster)anna@triathlonireland.com
Gary Crossan              Club & Coach Development Officer (Leinster)gary@triathlonireland.com



Paratriathlon

Eamonn TilleyParatriathlon Technical Directoreamonn@triathlonireland.com